Review Committee

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

EGen2019 Review Committee

Natasha Azzopardi-Muscat, European Public Health Association (EUPHA) & University of Malta, Malta
James Barlow, Imperial College London, UK
Dimitrios Buhalis, Bournemouth University, UK
Stefano Capologno, Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Evangelia Chrysikou, The Bartlett Real Estate Institute UCL, UK
Alexey Danilov, Sechenov University, Russia
Carina Dantas, Cáritas Diocesana de Coimbra, Portugal
Isaiah Durosaiye, University of Sheffield, UK
Maggie Ellis, European Knowledge Tree Group for eHealth
Jonathan Erskine, EuHPN, UK
Ava Fatah gen. Schieck, University College London, UK
Joseph Haldane, The International Academic Forum (IAFOR), Japan
Paul Higgs, University College London, UK
Anastasia Kalea, University College London, UK
Konstantinos E. Kouskoukis, Hellenic Academy of Thermal Medicine, Greece
James W. McNally, University of Michigan & NACDA Program on Aging, USA
Iveta Nagyova, European Public Health Association (EUPHA)
Shinichi Ohnuma, University College London, UK
Elena Petelos, European Public Health Association (EUPHA) & University of Crete, Greece
Haruko Satoh, Osaka University, Japan
Andrew Sixsmith, Simon Fraser University, Canada
Ian Spero, Founder Agile Ageing Alliance, UK
Eleni Tracada, University of Derby, UK
Nick Tyler, University College London, UK
Chariklia Tziraki-Segal, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
Willeke van Staalduinen, European Innovation Partnership on Active and Healthy Ageing (EIPonAHA), Netherlands
Antoinette Vietsch, Politician (Former MP), Architect, Healthcare planner
Dineke Zeegers Paget, European Public Health Association (EUPHA)